People

UNCE (University Centre of Excellence) programme supports research teams composed of young early career researchers, senior researchers are expected to mentor junior researchers.

Junior researchers

Name Email Member ORCID
Marek Cúth cuth@karlin.mff.cuni.cz 2018–2022 0000-0001-6688-8004
Ondřej Chrenko ondrej.chrenko@gmail.com 2021–2023  
Klára Kalousová kalous@karel.troja.mff.cuni.cz 2018–2023 0000-0002-1602-8142
Michal Pavelka pavelka@karlin.mff.cuni.cz 2018–2023 0000-0003-0605-6737
Stefano Pozza pozza@karlin.mff.cuni.cz 2018–2023 0000-0003-1529-8420
Malte Kampschulte kampschulte@karlin.mff.cuni.cz 2019-2022 0000-0002-9150-4460
Karel Tůma ktuma@karlin.mff.cuni.cz 2018-2022 0000-0002-7382-4217
Pei Su peisu@karlin.mff.cuni.cz 2022-2023  
Joonas Niinikoski niinikoski@karlin.mff.cuni.cz 2022-2023  

Senior researchers

Name Email Member ORCID
Project head
Josef Málek malek@karlin.mff.cuni.cz 2018–2023 0000-0001-6920-0842
Advisory board
Miroslav Bulíček mbul8060@karlin.mff.cuni.cz 2018–2023 0000-0003-2380-3458
Ondřej Čadek oc@karel.troja.mff.cuni.cz 2018–2023 0000-0001-8331-3093
Vít Dolejší dolejsi@karlin.mff.cuni.cz 2018–2023 0000-0001-6356-934X
Josef Ďurech durech@sirrah.troja.mff.cuni.cz 2018–2023 0000-0003-4914-3646
Jaroslav Hron hron@karlin.mff.cuni.cz 2018–2023 0000-0001-5862-2353
Luboš Pick pick@karlin.mff.cuni.cz 2018–2023 0000-0002-3584-1454
Vít Průša prusv@karlin.mff.cuni.cz 2018–2023 0000-0002-0264-9888
Zdeněk Strakoš strakos@karlin.mff.cuni.cz 2018–2023 0000-0002-7499-8761
Miroslav Tůma mirektuma@karlin.mff.cuni.cz 2018–2023 0000-0003-2808-6929
Ondřej Souček soucek@karel.troja.mff.cuni.cz 2018–2023 0000-0002-6515-5420

PhD students

Name Email Member ORCID
Anna Doležalová   2022  
Jakub Fara   2022  
Jiří Malík   2022  
Martin Sýkora   2022  
Jana Trdlicová   2022  
Hana Turčinová   2022