People

UNCE (University Centre of Excellence) programme supports research teams composed of young early career researchers, senior researchers are expected to mentor junior researchers.

Junior researchers

Name Email Member ORCID
Ondřej Chrenko ondrej.chrenko@gmail.com 2018–2023 0000-0001-7215-5026
Marek Cúth marek.cuth@gmail.com 2018–2021 0000-0001-6688-8004
Jaroslav Haas haas@sirrah.troja.mff.cuni.cz 2018–2019 0000-0001-8594-3689
Josef Hanuš hanus.home@gmail.com 2018–2020 0000-0002-2934-3723
Klára Kalousová kalous@karel.troja.mff.cuni.cz 2018–2022 0000-0002-1602-8142
Michal Pavelka michal.pavelka@email.cz 2018–2022 0000-0003-0605-6737
Stefano Pozza pozza@karlin.mff.cuni.cz 2018–2022 0000-0003-1529-8420
Sebastian Schwarzacher schwarz@karlin.mff.cuni.cz 2019–2020 0000-0003-2415-1172
Ondřej Souček soucek@karel.troja.mff.cuni.cz 2018 0000-0002-6515-5420
Karel Tůma ktjunior@seznam.cz 2018–2021 0000-0002-7382-4217
Miloslav Vlasák vlasakmila@gmail.com 2018 0000-0003-2529-0721

Senior researchers

Name Email Member ORCID
Project head
Josef Málek malek@karlin.mff.cuni.cz 2018–2023 0000-0001-6920-0842
Advisory board
Miroslav Bulíček mbul8060@karlin.mff.cuni.cz 2018–2023 0000-0003-2380-3458
Ondřej Čadek oc@karel.troja.mff.cuni.cz 2018–2023 0000-0001-8331-3093
Vít Dolejší dolejsi@karlin.mff.cuni.cz 2018–2023 0000-0001-6356-934X
Josef Ďurech durech@sirrah.troja.mff.cuni.cz 2018–2023 0000-0003-4914-3646
Jaroslav Hron hron@karlin.mff.cuni.cz 2018–2023 0000-0001-5862-2353
Luboš Pick pick@karlin.mff.cuni.cz 2018–2023 0000-0002-3584-1454
Vít Průša prusv@karlin.mff.cuni.cz 2018–2023 0000-0002-0264-9888
Zdeněk Strakoš strakos@karlin.mff.cuni.cz 2018–2023 0000-0002-7499-8761
Miroslav Tůma mirektuma@karlin.mff.cuni.cz 2018–2023 0000-0003-2808-6929